Stacey Hennessey – Ace Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was so easy to work with. She stayed on top of things and was there for me when I needed it. My home sold in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2018 by townclerk9 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Greenville, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey would literally respond to me in under a minute, incredibly responsive and I felt truly valued as a customer 100% of the time dealing with Stacey.

Stacey was very low pressure in everything and was quick to find answers to all my questions.

I can't imagine using any other broker, A+++ Thank you Stacey!

written on 11/14/2017 by zuser20140407192313166 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Sherwood, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey Hennessey is a consummate professional. She is fast, efficient and gets the job done. I will recommend Stacey to my friends and colleagues either looking to purchase or sell a home. She performed an absolute fabulous job for us. I can't say enough about our positive interactions with Stacey. Our many questions were answered in a very timely manner. She accurately evaluated the price of our home with a competitive market analysis. It was sold in less than a week!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by pdarling5 Sold a home in 2016 in Huntley, Appleton, WI 54914.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have known and dealt with Stacey in the past. She's very knowledgeable and was able to focus exactly on what we were looking for in a home. When we changed our criteria, she responded immediately with several additional listings. Years ago, I worked with two other realtors (before Stacey got in the game) and found one of them lazy, the other was frustrated, impatient and seemed put off when we contacted her. We didn't experience any of that with Stacey. She is always pleasant to talk to and not once did she ever seem frustrated. If we ever sell or purchase another home, we'll definitely work with Stacey.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2017 by jppis38 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Menasha, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

"Want to sell your house? Contact Stacey. Want a good experience with an expert? Contact Stacey. No hassles, efficient, pleasant and a true pro. Don't even consider another broker. We wanted to work with the best and the best is what we got."

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2017 by AlLautenslager Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

To be fair, my wife has already written a review, but we were SO impressed with Stacey’s level of expertise and engagement that I felt it warranted echoing my wife’s review (see below). My only addition is to say that I would give this Rockstar an additional star, above the maximum, in all categories...

We were interested in viewing a property that was listed on a real estate site. When we reached out, Stacey Hennessey was the listing agent and unfortunately the house we were interested in viewing, already had an accepted offer. From there, Stacey immediately offered to give us a portal of homes that were actually available in our search area which also met the set of criteria that we were looking for. She then lined up several showings we requested, over a Friday and Saturday. On the following Tuesday, after a second showing of one of the properties, we decided to put an offer on the home we now own.

Hands down, Stacey is the best! She is so personable, knowledgeable, and responsive, all balanced with a great sense of humor. She made this process so smooth and fun for us. We have, and will continue, to recommend Stacey to everyone we know!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2017 by zuser20170421162605083 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Neenah, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

She did whatever she needed to do to sell our house. She always responded quickly to our questions. We could not be happier and are very glad we used her to sell our home. If people are serious about selling their homes, they need to use Stacey Hennessey to help them. We trusted her and she delivered. Obviously, this woman closes multiple houses a week - and often within a day. She is awesome! Thank you, Stacey

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by patricia louise peters Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Neenah, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This is the third house Stacy has sold for me in the last 18 months she is always prompt in answering questions and if there are issues she helps you through them. I have and will continue recommend her to anyone I know who is buying or selling a house. She is without a doubt the best realtor I have ever worked with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by james arndt Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Fremont, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was beyond amazing!! From the time we initially called her to start the process of looking at houses till closing she was all over every aspect of us trying to buy a house. Very professional, knowledgeable, and timely responses to all questions, concerns and house showings. Changed her own schedule multiple times to meet our needs for house showings. Stacey sets the bar for Real Estate agents!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by mxdoc592 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Bonduel, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My previous experience with Stacey was so wonderful that I would not have considered hiring anyone else. She was always available to answer questions and concerns and responded in a timely manner.
I had total confidence in Stacey's abilities to handle the sale of my home and in helping me to find another. She was attuned to my needs and preferences and respected my decisions.
If there were other positive qualities listed on the survey, I would rate her an "excellent' in every category. Stacey makes you feel you are her only client with the amount to dedication and availability she gives. She is undoubtedly the BEST!
I referred her to my brother and his wife and they were equally as pleased with her services.
Stacey's assistant was also polite, efficient, and friendly.
Stacey Hennessey is the perfect combination of professionalism and personal touch. I highly recommend her for your realty needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by zuser20170129173722015 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were interested in viewing a property that was listed on real estate site. When we reached out, Stacey Hennessey was the listing agent and unfortunately the house we were interested in viewing, already had an accepted offer. From there, Stacey immediately offered to give us a portal of homes that were actually available in our search area which also met the set of criteria that we were looking for. She then lined up several showings we requested, over a Friday and Saturday. On the following Tuesday, after a second showing of one of the properties, we decided to put an offer on the home we now own.

Hands down, Stacey is the best! She is so personable, knowledgeable, and responsive, all balanced with a great sense of humor. She made this process so smooth and fun for us. We have, and will continue, to recommend Stacey to everyone we know!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by nwatzka23 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Neenah, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

She is amazing to work with! She showed us tons of houses, helped us make a great choice, and kept us in the loop with the final steps! Highly recommend Stacey!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/14/2016 by green1am Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Peabody Park, Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey's communication and response time was the best I've ever experienced! She was friendly and always made availability when we needed it. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2016 by zuser20151110120726056 Showed home in 2016 in Huntley, Appleton, WI 54914.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacy was awesome to work with. She made you feel like you were her only client and was always available regardless if it was a weekend, night or holiday and was very knowledgeable on the properties in the location we were looking for. She was also very honest regarding the history of any property she showed us. I would definitely use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2016 by ashleyreifschneider Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our dealings with Stacey could not have been better. She's very knowledgable in the home buying process, and is extremely quick with follow up and responsiveness. I would definitely work with Stacey again, and refer her to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2016 by adaml5 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey worked with us in finding a lake front property, we didn't close a deal yet but she kept in contact and still reports on perspective properties. She is knowledgeable and get back to us with answers to questions about a property she is not able to answer immediately. Very professional, highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/12/2015 by zuser20150813071223581 Showed home in 2015 in Winnebago, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our house selling experience with Stacey was wonderful. We relied on her expertise several times to guide us in what changes and upgrades would make our house more marketable at our price range. She was always prompt in answering our questions. The final negotiations and closing went smoothly and Stacey made sure that we got the best offer possible. We highly recommend Stacey.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2015 by user3855671 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Neenah, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

No reason to use anyone other than Stacey. Helped me buy and sell my old house in 2 months. Extremely timely in getting back to you, and very knowledgeable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2015 by user27213766 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was a terrific realtor. She followed up on any questions we had, she found homes for us to see, and she also sold our house very quickly. (Her staff at the office were very helpful, too.) Stacey is friendly, she's a go-getter, and she was always looking out for our best interest. It was wonderful doing business with Stacey!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2015 by geema816 Sold a home in 2015 in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.
Highly likely to recommend

The process of being a first time homebuyer was quite daunting at times. Luckily, we had the pleasure of dealing with Stacey. She was an absolute joy to work with and I can't thank her enough for all she did for us! I will certainly be calling her again for our next home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2015 by shaunchapman28 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Huntley, Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey is the absolute best! She is top notch from beginning to end. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great realtor. She was patient and answered all our questions. A couple of them she didnt know so she made some calls on the spot and got the answers we needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2015 by mat hedden Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This is the second time I've used Stacey for a realtor. She always returns calls, texts, and emails in a very timely manner. I can say I trust her with my most important business decisions.

I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2015 by patriciacanter Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $225K.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey worked with my wife and I as we looked for our first home. Stacey has an extensive knowledge of the Fox Valley which was evident after our first showing. She worked at the pace we set and was always available whenever we had questions or concerns. We would not hesitate to contact Stacey again for any home buying or selling needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2015 by VirgilLynne Showed home in 2014 in Central, Appleton, WI 54911.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey is an incredibly capable and very thorough individual. She worked hard for us and, although we didn't sell our condo, we'll definitely contract with her again. Stacey possesses an excellent working knowledge of different types of homes and where they're located throughout the Fox Valley. When it came to visiting homes, she was always honest, courteous and professional, but what I liked most of all was her friendly, unpretentious nature. I believe that she would be comfortable working with someone whether they're looking for a $50,000 home or a $5,000,000 home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/25/2014 by jppis38 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2014 in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Outstanding! Stacey was personable and professional. She never pressured us and kept our interests in mind at all times. She answered every question and made herself available to us on our schedule. As we had to travel from out of town - she made our experience most pleasurable. We highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2014 by rkthome Bought a home in 2014 in Huntley, Appleton, WI 54914.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was fantastic in helping my wife and I purchase our first home. She always took the time to answer any questions we had and was always pleasant to work with. There were numerous times where I thought of a question late at night, sent her an email and would receive a response just a few minutes later! If I couldn't reach her, I left a message and would always receive a call back shortly afterwards. Stacey was helpful and took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was able to help us find and purchase the home that we wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her knowledge and professionalism is second to none!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2014 by user4550708 Bought a home in 2014 in Sherwood, WI 54169.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey has done an immaculate job on helping sell our home, she brought up small concerns on what may stall the sale of our home so that we could be ahead of the game when time came to sell it. When we had questions or concerns she was quite quick on response time, very easy to contact and not having to get the run around. I would highly suggest anyone either buying or selling their home to work with her as she did an outstanding job as well as her team she works with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2014 by user4902540 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey is a great real estate agent. Always, always quick to get back to us when we had questions, etc. She is professional and knowledgeable and responsive. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2014 by leadfootob Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was awesome! She was easy to work with and super helpful. I would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member. She was very friendly and helped us find our new home. We couldn't be happier!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2014 by user79309580 Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $225K.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I worked with Stacey to both sell our old home and buy a new one. We couldn't be more thrilled! She was honest and so easy to talk to. We never once felt pressured to make any decisions, and we felt that she was always in our corner. She was a pleasure to work with, and we would highly recommend her to anyone. We not only sold our home and bought a new one, but we made a good friend! Thanks, Stacey!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/16/2014 by Luke Rhyner Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey did an excellent job selling our home and helping us find a new one. She is very responsive, which made us feel like we were an important client of her's. I would recommend her to all our friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by zuser20140605191655671 Bought and sold a Vacant Land home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Kaukauna, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was awesome! She was the best realtor we have worked with. She listened to our wants, needs and concerns and actually addressed them. She was always able to be reached, I never had to wait very long for a response from her or someone on her team that could help me right away. She explained the process step by step and made the process painless, and better yet, fun!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2014 by user0810531 Bought a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacy helped us get the home we wanted for a terrific price. She is a good negotiator, quick to reply and respond to contacts, and very professional. We would definitely use her services again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2014 by JanineWurzer Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Black Creek, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

AWESOME to work with!! really was working to help us! She really helped us with buying the house we purchased. She was supportive of our offer and gave us great advice. She made sure everything was done prior to closing. She really kept in touch and was so helpful that we used to her to list our current home which sold within two weeks of being listed!! She was wonderful and was always available anytime that we needed her. Even when she was in mexico she was sure to have somebody there for as at all times.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2014 by jleemullerz Bought a home in 2014 in Dundas, Kaukauna, WI 54130.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Stacey was a real pleasure. There simply were no silly questions in herm ind. She was helpful and very responsive. Our home sold in just over 30 days. She kept us informed with internet exposure and when going on vacations, made sure we knew who to be in touch with if any additional questions ever came up. Highly recommend calling Stacey when choosing a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2014 by cmudarlene Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Freedom, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Was highly impressed with Stacey and recommend her to anyone looking for a house. She was on time and very professional. She had information regarding the house and walked through the house with us and made suggestions on certain things to look out for.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2014 by macyd1005 Showed home in 2013 in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I found Stacey from these Zillow reviews and they are spot on. She represented us and had our best interest in mind throughout the entire transaction amid some difficult situations. None of which should have involved her, but she never relented, and we are so thankful to have met her and had her on our side! There are not enough good adjectives to describe her professionalism. Her immediate replies to all of our questions was a treat, especially since we relocated to WI and did not know much of the area. Even after the transactions she has continued to be helpful with local information! Thank you Stacey!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/5/2014 by Jill Laskey Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Neenah, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We were very nervous about finding an appropriate home in the amount of time we had. Having Stacey on our side was wonderful!! She made herself available anytime we had any questions. Stacey is very professional and truly dedicated to her clients. There is no doubt that we would highly recommend her to others. Thank you Stacey for everything you have done for us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/26/2013 by bigdan540 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was a joy to work with. Any time we had a question she would get back to us as soon as possible which we really appreciated. Her flexibility in being able to schedule showings that worked with our busy schedules was an added bonus as well. Her honesty helped us in the decision process in knowing we picked the best "home"

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2013 by user74289137 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was great to work with in my relocation experience. She was very professional and didn't stop until the deal was closed. If I ever move back to the Fox Valley Area, Stacey will be my first call for help.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2013 by buckslayer187 Sold a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey is far and away the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. She helped me sell my former house and helped me find my new home. She listened to what I wanted and helped me narrow my search. Was extremely responsive to texts, emails and calls. Often answering within minutes if not instantly. She helped me work through the buying process and made everything so easy. I have and will recommend her to anyone that needs a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2013 by mjo2121 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Kaukauna, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I found a house that was priced out of the market. I suspect that the previous owner owed more than the house's market value. Stacey performed a very logical data driven analysis when coming up with an offer. It was accepted. It is a good thing that the offer was well thought out. The previous owner is now my next door neighbor. Stacey always had my best interest in mind. I never felt pressured to consider only Century 21 listings.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2013 by user8247288 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey is very good at communicating with her clients. She answers all phone calls and emails right away and that is very reassuring. We had our home on the market for 3 years with multiple agencies and Stacey was able to finalize a successful closing unlike all the other agents. Thanks Stacey!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2013 by piskdot Sold a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was recommended by friends who'd listed their house with her and we're very grateful for that recommendation! Throughout the listing and selling process, Stacey was prepared, dedicated and thorough and always a delight to work with. She took our house seriously and marketed it well, and even though it was the busiest season of the year, we always felt like our house was her priority. Our house sold in a minimum amount of time and Stacey was there for us from start to finish. Her energy and expertise made us feel secure and confident that we'd certainly made the best choice in listing with Stacey.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2013 by Gary & Teri Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We found the home we wanted and at 4:30 on a Sunday called Stacey to come and look at the house. She closed an Oshkosh open house and came straight to Appleton. We wrote an offer and at 2:30 a.m. we received an e-mail from Stacey saying the offer was accepted. She answered every question and concern as we went through the process within minutes, even the late night questions. She is truly dedicated to her clients and provides excellent service. I would recommend Stacey as the realtor of choice if you were buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2013 by user2592662 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was great to work with. She was very down to earth and helpful. She made the whole process seem very easy. She was quick to return our phone calls and was also very patient with us. This is our first house and we were so lucky to get it. She alerted us of the brand new listing and got us in to see the house the same evening. We then met her at 7:30 the next morning to officially put in an offer. The sellers accepted later that afternoon and we closed one month later. I feel things could have gone very differently had we not had such an efficient realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2013 by user3702842 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Hortonville, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey sold our house in less than a week and got us in a new house less than a month and a half later. She was extremely knowledgable about the market, where to price our house to sell and where to come in on our first offer on our new house. She responded almost immediately to any inquiry we had and kept us up-to-date on the progress of our sale and purchase, no matter what time of day.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2013 by user7720007 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Menasha, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey made our search for our dream home very enjoyable and was very in tune with what we were looking for. She was very responsive with our requests. A great thing about Stacey is she is very personable. Not only did we find it easy to talk with Stacey, but our 4 year old daughter enjoyed her company. We highly recommend Stacey as your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/30/2013 by user2734758 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home-buyers my wife and I were nervous about the prospect of buying a house and especially the realtor aspect of it, but we were very happy with the job that Stacey did for us. Her knowledge and candor were very helpful. She was very responsive which allowed us to jump on a house that just came on the market and ended up being the house we purchased. With the help of Stacey and her associates the home buying experience was a positive one every step of the process. My wife and I would recommend her to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2013 by user3359850 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Appleton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Stacey was very friendly and easy to talk with. She was also very prompt in getting back with us whenever we had any questions. She was very good at being the go between for the us the buyer and the seller. She always had our best interest at heart.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2013 by user3508020 Bought a home in 2013.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?